This website uses 'cookies' to enhance your experience and for basic functionality. Using this website means you're happy with this. To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy.

Who we are

Meet the team

David Farquharson

Founder

001 Read more
07764 282 468
@dfarquharson1
David Farquharson
David@ignition.law

Alex McPherson

Founder

002 Read more
07779 231 282
Alex_Ignition
Alex McPherson
Alex@ignition.law

Cath Bell

Operations Director

005 Read more
07581 444 505
cath@ignition.law

Paula Kumar

Head of Dispute Resolution

005 Read more
0203 432 4020
paula@ignition.law

Andrea Ward

Managing Counsel

006 Read more
020 3432 4020
andrea@ignition.law

Sally Johnston

Managing Associate

008 Read more
020 3432 4020
Sally Johnston
sally@ignition.law

Bill Cogan

Senior Consultant

009 Read more
07508 677 115
Bill_Ignition
Bill Cogan
Bill@ignition.law

Michael Hornsey

Counsel

009 Read more
020 3432 4020
Michael Hornsey
Michael Hornsey
michael@ignition.law

Robert Stevenson

Consultant

0010 Read more
07795 107 258
@rdstevenson
Robert Stevenson
Rob@ignition.law

Adam Brodie

CFO

0022 Read more
0203 432 4020
Adam Brodie
adam@ignition.law

Tim Herbert

Senior Counsel

0024 Read more
+64 (0)9 300 1256
Tim Herbert
tim@ignition.law

Lisa Booth

Senior Counsel

0025 Read more
020 3432 4020
lisa@ignition.law

Helen Lucas

Counsel

0030 Read more
0203 432 4020
helen@ignition.law

Helen Gill

Senior Counsel

0036 Read more
020 3432 4020
Helen Gill
helen.gill@ignition.law

Chris Parker

Counsel

0090 Read more
020 3432 4020
christopher@ignition.law

Lisa Charles

Compliance Adviser

00100 Read more
02920 660 160
lisa@jonathonbray.com

Lauren O’Sullivan

Counsel

00110 Read more
020 3732 4020
lauren.osullivan@ignition.law

Elisabeth Davies

Paralegal

00110 Read more
020 3432 4020
elisabeth@ignition.law

Helen Unger

Counsel

00120 Read more
020 3432 4020
helen.unger@ignition.law

Julia Montero

Senior Counsel

00121 Read more
020 3432 4020
julia@ignition.law

Maria Cannatella

Paralegal

00122 Read more
020 3432 4020
maria@ignition.law

Ben Kerry

Counsel

00124 Read more
020 3432 4020
ben.kerry@ignition.law

Lizzie Frost

Counsel

00125 Read more
020 3432 4020
lizzie@ignition.law

Anna Peska

Office Manager

00126 Read more
020 3432 4020
anna@ignition.law

Alexandra Gordin

Counsel

00130 Read more
020 3432 4020
alexandra@ignition.law

Oliver Downie

Counsel

00135 Read more
020 3432 4020
oliver@ignition.law

Rachel Pilley

Accounts Assistant

00140 Read more
07889 524 214
rachel@ignition.law

Jack Colman

Counsel

00145 Read more
020 3432 4020
jack@ignition.law

Holly Howe

Counsel

00155 Read more
020 3432 4020
holly@ignition.law

Shelley Blythe

Counsel

00157 Read more
020 3432 4020
shelley@ignition.law

Cath Bell

Operations Director

005 Read more
07581 444 505
cath@ignition.law

Shelley Blythe

Counsel

00157 Read more
020 3432 4020
shelley@ignition.law

Lisa Booth

Senior Counsel

0025 Read more
020 3432 4020
lisa@ignition.law

Adam Brodie

CFO

0022 Read more
0203 432 4020
Adam Brodie
adam@ignition.law

Maria Cannatella

Paralegal

00122 Read more
020 3432 4020
maria@ignition.law

Lisa Charles

Compliance Adviser

00100 Read more
02920 660 160
lisa@jonathonbray.com

Bill Cogan

Senior Consultant

009 Read more
07508 677 115
Bill_Ignition
Bill Cogan
Bill@ignition.law

Jack Colman

Counsel

00145 Read more
020 3432 4020
jack@ignition.law

Elisabeth Davies

Paralegal

00110 Read more
020 3432 4020
elisabeth@ignition.law

Oliver Downie

Counsel

00135 Read more
020 3432 4020
oliver@ignition.law

David Farquharson

Founder

001 Read more
07764 282 468
@dfarquharson1
David Farquharson
David@ignition.law

Lizzie Frost

Counsel

00125 Read more
020 3432 4020
lizzie@ignition.law

Helen Gill

Senior Counsel

0036 Read more
020 3432 4020
Helen Gill
helen.gill@ignition.law

Alexandra Gordin

Counsel

00130 Read more
020 3432 4020
alexandra@ignition.law

Tim Herbert

Senior Counsel

0024 Read more
+64 (0)9 300 1256
Tim Herbert
tim@ignition.law

Michael Hornsey

Counsel

009 Read more
020 3432 4020
Michael Hornsey
Michael Hornsey
michael@ignition.law

Holly Howe

Counsel

00155 Read more
020 3432 4020
holly@ignition.law

Sally Johnston

Managing Associate

008 Read more
020 3432 4020
Sally Johnston
sally@ignition.law

Ben Kerry

Counsel

00124 Read more
020 3432 4020
ben.kerry@ignition.law

Paula Kumar

Head of Dispute Resolution

005 Read more
0203 432 4020
paula@ignition.law

Helen Lucas

Counsel

0030 Read more
0203 432 4020
helen@ignition.law

Alex McPherson

Founder

002 Read more
07779 231 282
Alex_Ignition
Alex McPherson
Alex@ignition.law

Julia Montero

Senior Counsel

00121 Read more
020 3432 4020
julia@ignition.law

Lauren O’Sullivan

Counsel

00110 Read more
020 3732 4020
lauren.osullivan@ignition.law

Chris Parker

Counsel

0090 Read more
020 3432 4020
christopher@ignition.law

Anna Peska

Office Manager

00126 Read more
020 3432 4020
anna@ignition.law

Rachel Pilley

Accounts Assistant

00140 Read more
07889 524 214
rachel@ignition.law

Robert Stevenson

Consultant

0010 Read more
07795 107 258
@rdstevenson
Robert Stevenson
Rob@ignition.law

Helen Unger

Counsel

00120 Read more
020 3432 4020
helen.unger@ignition.law

Andrea Ward

Managing Counsel

006 Read more
020 3432 4020
andrea@ignition.law

The latest from the Ignition Law news and blog

all posts