This website uses 'cookies' to enhance your experience and for basic functionality. Using this website means you're happy with this. To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy.

Who we are

Meet the team

David Farquharson

Founder

001 Read more
07764 282 468
@dfarquharson1
David Farquharson
David@ignition.law

Alex McPherson

Founder

002 Read more
07779 231 282
Alex_Ignition
Alex McPherson
Alex@ignition.law

Cath Bell

Operations Director

005 Read more
07581 444 505
cath@ignition.law

Andrea Ward

Managing Counsel

006 Read more
020 3432 4020
andrea@ignition.law

Sally Johnston

Managing Associate

008 Read more
020 3432 4020
Sally Johnston
sally@ignition.law

Bill Cogan

Senior Consultant

009 Read more
07508 677 115
Bill_Ignition
Bill Cogan
Bill@ignition.law

Michael Hornsey

Counsel

009 Read more
020 3432 4020
Michael Hornsey
Michael Hornsey
michael@ignition.law

Robert Stevenson

Consultant

0010 Read more
07795 107 258
@rdstevenson
Robert Stevenson
Rob@ignition.law

Adam Brodie

CFO

0022 Read more
0203 432 4020
Adam Brodie
adam@ignition.law

Tim Herbert

Senior Counsel

0024 Read more
+64 (0)9 300 1256
Tim Herbert
tim@ignition.law

Lisa Booth

Senior Counsel

0025 Read more
020 3432 4020
lisa@ignition.law

Helen Lucas

Counsel

0030 Read more
0203 432 4020
helen@ignition.law

Helen Gill

Counsel

0036 Read more
020 3432 4020
Helen Gill
helen.gill@ignition.law

Chris Parker

Counsel

0090 Read more
020 3432 4020
christopher@ignition.law

Lisa Charles

Compliance Adviser

00100 Read more
02920 660 160
lisa@jonathonbray.com

Lauren O’Sullivan

Counsel

00110 Read more
020 3732 4020
lauren.osullivan@ignition.law

Elisabeth Davies

Paralegal

00110 Read more
020 3432 4020
elisabeth@ignition.law

Cath Bell

Operations Director

005 Read more
07581 444 505
cath@ignition.law

Lisa Booth

Senior Counsel

0025 Read more
020 3432 4020
lisa@ignition.law

Adam Brodie

CFO

0022 Read more
0203 432 4020
Adam Brodie
adam@ignition.law

Lisa Charles

Compliance Adviser

00100 Read more
02920 660 160
lisa@jonathonbray.com

Bill Cogan

Senior Consultant

009 Read more
07508 677 115
Bill_Ignition
Bill Cogan
Bill@ignition.law

Elisabeth Davies

Paralegal

00110 Read more
020 3432 4020
elisabeth@ignition.law

David Farquharson

Founder

001 Read more
07764 282 468
@dfarquharson1
David Farquharson
David@ignition.law

Helen Gill

Counsel

0036 Read more
020 3432 4020
Helen Gill
helen.gill@ignition.law

Tim Herbert

Senior Counsel

0024 Read more
+64 (0)9 300 1256
Tim Herbert
tim@ignition.law

Michael Hornsey

Counsel

009 Read more
020 3432 4020
Michael Hornsey
Michael Hornsey
michael@ignition.law

Sally Johnston

Managing Associate

008 Read more
020 3432 4020
Sally Johnston
sally@ignition.law

Helen Lucas

Counsel

0030 Read more
0203 432 4020
helen@ignition.law

Alex McPherson

Founder

002 Read more
07779 231 282
Alex_Ignition
Alex McPherson
Alex@ignition.law

Lauren O’Sullivan

Counsel

00110 Read more
020 3732 4020
lauren.osullivan@ignition.law

Chris Parker

Counsel

0090 Read more
020 3432 4020
christopher@ignition.law

Robert Stevenson

Consultant

0010 Read more
07795 107 258
@rdstevenson
Robert Stevenson
Rob@ignition.law

Andrea Ward

Managing Counsel

006 Read more
020 3432 4020
andrea@ignition.law

The latest from the Ignition Law news and blog

all posts